• 31 20 566 5387
  • g.vanderlaan@amc.uva.nl

Members

SL.No List of Members E-Mail id
1 Brumby Susan susan.brumby@wdhs.net
2 Bulat Petar, Home bulatp@gmail.com
3 Calvert Geoffry gcalvert@cdc.gov
4 Clarke, Edith essieclarke@yahoo.com
5 Cocco Gigi coccop@medicina.unica.it
6 Coggon David dnc@mrc.soton.ac.uk
7 Diallo, Birama – Syama – Mali drdiallo@somisy.com
8 Enrico Oddone enrico.oddone@unipv.it
9 Eva Andersson eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
10 Benjamin Fayomi bfayomi@intnet.bj ; bfayomi2@yahoo.fr
11 Glass Richard RichardGlass@eurofins.com
12 Silvia Fustinoni silvia.fustinoni@unimi.it
13 Susan Go santg03@yahoo.com
14 Stefan Mandic-Rajcevic stefan.mandicrajcevic@gmail.com ; Stefanie-rajcevic@unimi.it
15 Jadranka Mustajbegovic jmustajb@gmail.com
16 Natasa Janev Holzer natasa.janev@gmail.com
17 Jørs, Erik erik.dialogos@gmail.com ; Erik.Joers@ouh.regionsyddanmark.dk
18 Liesivuori Prof. Jyrki Jyrki.Liesivuori@ttl.fi
19 London, Leslie Leslie.London@uct.ac.za
20 Mahinda Seneviratne Mahinda.Seneviratne@workcover.nsw.gov.au
21 Miraglia Nadia nadia.miraglia@unina2.it
22 Moretto Angelo angelo.moretto@unimi.it
23 Maria Pieri maria.pieri@unina2.it
24 Anna Rask-Andersen anna.rask-andersen@medsci.uu.se
25 Sannolo Nicola nicola.sannolo@unina2.it
26 Sashikala Chandrasekar sashishekar@hotmail.com
27 Sekimpi Deogratias dsekimpi@yahoo.com
28 Sigsgaard Torben sigsgaard@dadlnet.dk ; ts@ph.au.dk
29 Ueda Atsushi a-ueda@gpo.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
30 Gert van der Laan g.vanderlaan@occmed.eu
31 Antoine Vikkey Hinson hinsvikkey@yahoo.fr
32 Vivi Schlünssen vivi_schlunssen@dadlnet.dk ; vs@ph.au.dk
33 Alexandra Yepes yepesalexandra@unibosque.edu.co ; yepesboada@hotmail.com
34 Sari Lelita lelita4life@gmail.com
35 Denny Hanifa hanifadenny@mail.usf.edu ; hanimd@hotmail.com
36 Eun Kee Park eunkee.park@gmail.com ; ekpark@kosin.ac.kr
37 Mounia El Yamani m.el-yamani@invs.sante.fr
38 Claudio Colosio claudio.colosio@unimi.it
39 Aki Baokon akibaokon@gmail.com
40 Armand Rajnoveanu armand_doc@yahoo.com
41 Buhara Onal buharaonal@yahoo.com
42 Marcia Bandini marcia.bandini@renemendes.com.br
43 Martin Wilks martin.wilks@unibas.ch
44 Mohammad Saffree Jeffree saffree@ums.edu.my
45 Nonhlanhla Yalala yalalan@gmail.com
46 Noemia Loio noemialoiom@gmail.com
47 Ramin Tabibi tabibir@gmail.com
48 Guilherme Candemil gscandemil@yahoo.com.br
49 Guanlan Zhao zhaoguanlan0810@gmail.com
50 Chalalai Hanchenlaksh chalalai@sut.ac.th
51 Mame Yacine Niang 2009yass@live.fr
52 Claudia Meneses menesessos@gmail.comr