• 31 20 566 5387
  • g.vanderlaan@amc.uva.nl

Members

SL.No List of Members E-Mail id
1 Brumby Susan susan.brumby@wdhs.net
2 Bulat Petar, Home bulatp@gmail.com
3 Calvert Geoffry gcalvert@cdc.gov
4 Clarke, Edith clarke.edith@gmail.com
5 Cocco Gigi pcocco@unica.it
6 Coggon David dnc@mrc.soton.ac.uk
7 Diallo, Birama – Syama – Mali drbirama@gmail.com
8 Enrico Oddone enrico.oddone@unipv.it
9 Eva Andersson eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
10 Benjamin Fayomi bfayomi@intnet.bj ; bfayomi2@yahoo.fr
11 Silvia Fustinoni silvia.fustinoni@unimi.it
12 Susan Go santg03@yahoo.com
13 Stefan Mandic-Rajcevic stefan.mandicrajcevic@gmail.com
14 Jadranka Mustajbegovic jmustajb@snz.hr
15 Natasa Janev Holzer natasa.janev@gmail.com
16 Jørs, Erik erik.dialogos@gmail.com ; erik.joers@rsyd.dk
17 Liesivuori Prof. Jyrki jyrki.liesivuori@utu.fi
18 London, Leslie Leslie.London@uct.ac.za
19 Mahinda Seneviratne Mahinda.Seneviratne@workcover.nsw.gov.au
20 Miraglia Nadia nadia.miraglia@unicampania.it
21 Moretto Angelo angelo.moretto@unimi.it
22 Maria Pieri maria.pieri@unina2.it
23 Sannolo Nicola nicola.sannolo@unicampania.it
24 Sashikala Chandrasekar sashishekar@hotmail.com
25 Sekimpi Deogratias dsekimpi@yahoo.com
26 Sigsgaard Torben sigsgaard@dadlnet.dk ; ts@ph.au.dk
27 Ueda Atsushi a-ueda@gpo.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
28 Gert van der Laan g.vanderlaan@occmed.eu
29 Antoine Vikkey Hinson hinsvikkey@yahoo.fr
30 Vivi Schlünssen vivi_schlunssen@dadlnet.dk ; vs@ph.au.dk
31 Alexandra Yepes yepesalexandra@unibosque.edu.co ; yepesboada@hotmail.com
32 Sari Lelita lelita4life@gmail.com
33 Denny Hanifa hanifadenny@mail.usf.edu ; hanimd@hotmail.com
34 Eun Kee Park eunkee.park@gmail.com ; ekpark@kosin.ac.kr
35 Mounia El Yamani elyamani.mounia@gmail.com
36 Claudio Colosio claudio.colosio@unimi.it
37 Aki Baokon akibaokon@gmail.com
38 Armand Rajnoveanu armand_doc@yahoo.com
39 Buhara Onal buharaonal@yahoo.com
40 Marcia Bandini marcia.bandini@icloud.com
41 Martin Wilks martin.wilks@unibas.ch
42 Mohammad Saffree Jeffree saffree@ums.edu.my
43 Nonhlanhla Yalala yalalan@gmail.com
44 Noemia Loio noemialoiom@gmail.com
45 Ramin Tabibi tabibir@gmail.com
46 Guilherme Candemil gscandemil@yahoo.com.br
47 Guanlan Zhao zhaoguanlan0810@gmail.com
48 Chalalai Hanchenlaksh chalalai@sut.ac.th
49 Mame Yacine Niang 2009yass@live.fr
50 Claudia Meneses menesessos@gmail.comr
51 Mario Di Gioacchino digioacc@unich.it
52 Yonatal Mesfin Tefera myontall@yahoo.com
53 Daniele Mandrioli mandriolid@ramazzini.it
54 Luca Fontana lfontana73@yahoo.it
55 Muhsin Akbaba akbaba1953@gmail.com
56 Dewi Sumaryani Soemarko dewisoemarko@yahoo.com